March 7, 2011

Mix 151 - JPop

HIROKO (mihimaru GT) - GIRLZ UP ~stand up for your self~
Shibata Tomomi 柴田知美 - Kiss Me
Utada Hikaru - Goodbye Happiness
w-inds. - Be As One
Girl's Generation 少女時代 - Run Devil Run
Yoon Sang Hyeon - Find A Paradise
Shimizu Shota - Kimi no Koe

Great mix of jpop, always love Utada Hikaru...enjoy~

Download this mix!

No comments:

Post a Comment