June 29, 2012

mix 303 - kpop ballads

Electroboyz 일렉트로보이즈 - 그냥
Infinite - 눈물만 (Only Tears)
Ivy 아이비 - Firefly
박정은 - Baby I
Seo In Guk 서인국 - 밀고 당겨줘 (Tease Me)
투빅 & 다비치 Davichi 2BiC - 오늘같은 밤이면
XIA(준수)  - 이슬을 머금은 나무
Jae Joong 재중 - 살아도 꿈인 것처럼
JYP 박진영 - You're The One

I going to put out the kpop playlist but I really really like this list for the three songs on here.  I'm loving Davichi and 2BiC's 오늘같은 밤이면 for it's retro feel, Ivy's Firefly and 박정은's Baby I.  They are on repeat right now.  Also on this are my favorite boys Junsu and JJ from JYJ.  Enjoy~

(Download as OGG Vorbis; Smaller file but not supported on all devices)

No comments:

Post a Comment