March 26, 2012

Mix 272 - CPop

EXO-M - History
Wei Chen 魏晨 - 千方百计
Softlipa 蛋堡 - Music is Magic
SD5 - 不OK
Dominique Tsai 蔡詩蕓:你知道這不是愛
Jason Zhang - 下一个自己​
Super Junior M - 華麗的獨秀
New Pants 新褲子 - I'll Cheat on You One Day

If you didn't know by now I am in love with EXO-M. Also on this list is SuJu from the Skip Beat! OST Enjoy~

Download this mix!

No comments:

Post a Comment