September 19, 2011

Mix 218 - KPop Ballads

Miss A - 멍하니
Super Junior - 폭풍 (Storm)
hwanhee 환희 - 악몽
MBLAQ - 말하지 말걸..
Navid - Runway
Yesung (Super Junior) - 단 하루만
RH - Mirror of My Soul

Hangin' on to all this music. I might slow down my playlists because I seem to be busy with everyday work lately but keep listening. Enjoy~

Download this mix!

No comments:

Post a Comment