December 7, 2011

Mix 242 - JPop

Yuka Masaki (真崎ゆか) - Change Myself
Lil'B - 未来 ~Tomorrow~
KG - Show Me What You've Got
DOUBLE - Tattoo
TEE - Baby I Love You
The Boss 大国男児 Daikoku Danji - わすれない

hmm, why didn't I do this before? So much clearer for you to see the information. I guess I was afraid it would take up too much space in the entry. I decided to separate the Kpop artists from the Jpop list since they're flooding the market now. Big thank you to Xavier for teaching me how to improve this blog!! Enjoy~

Download this mix!

No comments:

Post a Comment