August 15, 2013

mix 425 - cpop

戴爱玲 - 感觉对了就爱呦
A Fu 邓福如 - 完美情人
Vanness Wu 吴建豪 - 趁爱打劫
 EXO M - Let Out The Beast
Yen J 严爵 - 二零零零年
Evan Yo - Be With Me
A Fu 邓福如 - Star
Jiro Wang - Believe (Solo Version)

Anyone watching Fabulous Boys? I liked the Korean version so I'm waiting for subs to watch it.  Evan Yo, Yen J, and Jiro Wang are the boys in this drama.  Enjoy~

[Download as OGG Vorbis]

No comments:

Post a Comment