August 20, 2013

mix 426 - kpop

A Pink 에이핑크  - NoNoNo
Ailee  - No No No
Jay Park 박재범  - Hot
SHU-I - 만지고 싶어
XIA (준수)  - Turn It Up (Feat. Dok2)
Beast 비스트  - 너는 나빠
Kim Hyun Joong 김현중  - Unbreakable (feat. Jay Park)
f(x) 에프엑스 - 첫 사랑니 (Rum Pum Pum Pum)
Brown Eyed Girls 브라운아이드걸스  - Kill Bill

I find it interesting that so many song titles are the same.  I like Ailee's No No No.  And of course I'm lovin' Xia's Turn It Up.  Enjoy~

[Download as OGG Vorbis]

No comments:

Post a Comment