May 21, 2009

Mix 024 - KPop Ballads

Naco - Ma Girl (Feat. 엄정화)
AJ - 눈물을 닦고
Wonder Girls - Nobody (Rainstone Remix)
Big Bang - A fool's Only Tears
Namolla Family - 전화하지마 (Feat. 태인)
정영주 - 사랑이 싫어
Oh Jung Hyuk - 사랑이 그래요
TaeGoon - Call Me (Remix) (Feat. H-Eugene)
Yellow Paint - 봄은 찾아오는데 (Feat. Amy Boat)
Hwa Young - 기다려 봐야죠
Na Yoon Kwon 나윤권 - 미행

This playlists contains two tracks that you may have heard before. Wonder Girls' Nobody and Taegoon's Call Me were originally released as a fast tempo song but these versions are almost better than the originals. Enjoy~

Download this mix!

No comments:

Post a Comment